Wk 5 – Classmate Conversation – Katherine Pantoja

IMG_2677

For this week’s classmate conversation, I met Katherine Pantoja. Katherine is currently an undeclared, first year student at CSULB. She loves being here because she enjoys the weather, the view of the campus, and the short distance from the beach. She loves to read books like fantasy and fiction. Her favorite series is The Vampire Academy. She also likes to watch movies like me! What I found interesting about Katherine is that she goes to the movies every other week! I was amazed because I rarely go to movie theatre. Katherine also has two pet dogs name Lucky and Panda however, she loves one dog and finds the other annoying. I had a great time talking to Katherine!

Leave a Reply

